Www philippinesdatingwomen com

Basic Gender: Male Age:47 Ethnicity: Caucasian (white) Occupation: Engineering Country: United States State: Nevada City : Las Vegas Personal About me: Am just a simple man, a man who has the fear of humanity Language: English Interests: Golf Playing Clubs & Organizations: Nil Favorite books: The Kings Heart Favorite music: Michael Jacson Favorite TV programs: Mtv Base Favorite movies: Save Our Soul Places I've Traveled To: Anywhere I'm looking for: Am in the search of my soul mate, i need and want a woman that will love me for whom i am and not for what i am?

Dating Sexual Orientation: Straight Status: Single Height:211cm - 6'11" Body Type: Average Eye Color: Brown Religion: Catholic Smoking Habit:no Interested in: Dating, Serious Relationship Currently Living with: Alone Social Settings: Shy at first, but warm up quickly TV Habits: Sports Nut Personality: Friendly pics lead to ... n=9133About mesearching for true love I live in a house I live Alone I (sometimes) wear glasses Do you have children?

This is Gene, really i am very happy when i gone through your profile and i decided to contact you in other to know you and to tell you why i contacted you as i will like you to please contact me with this my address so that i can give you my picture and to detail you all about me, nice to hear from you [email protected] can't just express my feelings and emotion from the very first day i wrote you and i have being believing that you be the man that i will spend the rest of my life with but the distance and my condition here is the problem.I get excited over a full moon, the sunrise or sunset He also uses pictures which do not belong to the series Pic of tennis player leads to: Facebook profile Ben-Rolland/100002643705173 Date of birth: 15/08/1966 Location: Nigeria Native language: English Company: wedder...installatio- n and servicing Profession: marine tech (Manager) Pic of guy with little white dog I am in contact with him and try to get an email address and an IPI need a soulmate.22 days ago Last Active: a day ago Member Since: May 10, 2012Gender: Male Location: London, United Kingdom Age: 54Relationship Status: It's Complicated Interested In: Serious Relationship Religion: Christian Orientation: Straight I wrote to thanx for stopping by....well, i a have been single for over six years now, since i lost my late wife,, i will be 52 years old soon and i have a daughter she will be 22 soon too..... i am an engr\ a freelancerhow about u ..always take care Another idiot mixing up pictures of Uwe with another! r=2v Ny6&p=51#h190Brown, 42Manchester, United Kingdom About meam nice and caring man that is down to life. c Ladies, you can decide whether you are foaming with rage, you detest and are sending negative energies towards the individual in the picture ? , while the real scammer has a good laugh at us, or you join us and help us sweep these vile people out from sites! You can contact me through the e-mail address you find on my site, or write to me on Facebook (you can find me under the name Angel Nemezis) and I will give you the information.a man who is ready to help any body even if you are not my family and mostly love kids i don't play with matters when it comes to kids ................. sorry if i can't write you always because i don't have access to the computer unlike when i was living at home with my parents.I'm not yet sure of you and i hope that you will be my dream man and what i want from a man.

Leave a Reply